top of page

It's Almost Been A Month

We are OFFICIALLY open. Wow. On June 17, 2016 we held our GRAND OPENING, It was a success. I had help from many friends leading up to this day, my Husband Shawn has been very supportive and whenever possible he was by my side. My wonderful friend David helped me every step of the way with all the renovations, when I called he answered and there was never a "no". (And yes I helped right beside everyone during the renovations... very proud to say I did it too!) My Mother and Father are the reason any of this was possible, they had faith in me and knew that I COULD DO IT. They backed me every way they possibly could, and still do.

During my Grand Opening I had help from my friends: Amy Paget, Leeanne Young and Nicole Shewan. It was wonderful of them to lend a hand (I needed it). I had a lot of people drop in during the Grand Opening and check out the NEW PLACE, many were friends and they bought the $10.00 photos too! I truly enjoy every day that I wake up and come to work, because now I get to do what I love.

Just about a week ago I was able to ANNOUNCE that PIC This Studio has it's own MAKEUP ARTIST! This again was another amazing moment for me and the Studio. AMANDA A. from BEAUTY BOMB GLAM is teaming up with PIC This Studio to offer Makeup and Hair to Clients and Photographers. She is Booking up FAST! Just last week the Studio had it's first booking by a local PHOTOGRAPHER DANIEL WILKENS and his local MODEL JENNIFER PRESSEY.

I hope to see everyone stop by and visit, check out the STUDIO and maybe book a photo or two! SEE YOU SOON!

Teresa Oldham


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page